Partner

Strong partnerships in the field of technology

In the field of speech technology, Sympalog trusts in powerful partners:


Händedruck von Partnern authensis AG N.I.K

authensis delivers innovative omnichannel communication solutions round about the authensis ACHAT software suit – integrated into the existing IT and telecommunications infrastructure. The seamless embedding of the communication into business processes and IT applications brings digitalization to the point and is the basis of an outstanding customer experience.
The authensis team offer longtime experience from conception and implementation to integration and support.
Customer contact management with authensis ACHAT: comprehensive, enduring, reliable

www.authensis.de

 

 European Media Laboratory GmbH N.I.K

EML European Media Laboratory GmbH, based in Heidelberg, is a development and research enterprise in the field of the applied information technology, which was founded by the physicist and SAP cofounder Klaus Tschira (1940-2015). With the slogan “Experience IT – Intuitive Technology”, EML develops software and new methods in the field of automatic speech processing.

www.eml.org

 

Memberships

Sympalog participates in various organizations and networks:


Contact-Center-Network e.V.

The Contact-Center-Network consists of companies which offer solutions or services for the contact center sector. The Contact-Center-Network pools competence enables projects across the disciplines of the partners and aims at being the source of inspiration in the sector. From this point-of-view, the Contact-Center-Network identifies current trends, reflects how this will effect the necessary technologies and services of tomorrow and considers itself a dialog partner. In this context, the Contact-Center-Network is amongst other things the editor of the yearly contact center investment study. more…

contact-center-portal.de

 

Nürnberger Initiative für die Kommunikationswirtschaft – NIK e.V.N.I.K

NIK informs and connects technology companies, colleges, local authorities, institutions and research institutes in the field of digital economy in the metropolitan area of Nuremberg.

www.nik-nbg.de

 

Förderverein Innovatives Unternehmertum Nordbayern e. V.

The Society of Friends for innovative entrepreneurship in Northern Bavaria backs – in combination with the Society of Friends in Southern Bavarin – the BayStartUP, an institution for foundation, financing and growth in Bavaria funded by the Bavarian ministry of economics and the economy.

www.baystartup.de

Partner

Starke Partnerschaften im Bereich Technologie

Im Bereich Sprachtechnologie baut Sympalog auf starke Partner:


Händedruck von Partnern authensis AG N.I.K

authensis liefert innovative omnichannel Kommunikationslösungen rund um die authensis ACHAT Software Suite – integriert in bestehende IT- und TK-Infrastrukturen. Die nahtlose Einbindung der Kommunikation in Geschäftsprozesse und IT-Anwendungen bringt die Digitalisierung auf den Punkt und ist die Basis für eine exzellente Customer Experience.
Das authensis Team bietet langjährige Praxiskompetenz von Konzeption und Implementierung bis zu Integration und Support.
Kundenkontakt-Management mit authensis ACHAT: Ganzheitlich, nachhaltig, sicher.

www.authensis.de

 

 European Media Laboratory GmbH N.I.K

Die EML European Media Laboratory GmbH ist ein Entwicklungs- und Forschungsunternehmen im Bereich der angewandten IT mit Sitz in Heidelberg, das von dem Physiker und SAP-Mitbegründer Klaus Tschira (1940-2015) ins Leben gerufen wurde. Unter dem Motto „Experience IT – Intuitive Technology“ entwickelt das EML Software und neue Methoden im Bereich der automatischen Sprachverarbeitung.

www.eml.org

 

Mitgliedschaften

Sympalog bringt sich als Mitglied in verschiedenen Organisationen und Netzwerken ein:


Contact-Center-Network e.V.CCN e.V.

Das Contact-Center-Network besteht aus Unternehmen, die Lösungen oder Dienstleistungen für die Contactcenter Branche erbringen. Das Contact-Center-Network bündelt Kompetenzen, ermöglicht Disziplinen übergreifende Projekte der Partner und will Impulsgeber für die Branche sein. Aus diesem Blickwinkel identifiziert das Contact-Center-Network aktuelle Trends, reflektiert, was dies für notwendige Technologien und Dienstleistungen für morgen bedeutet und versteht sich als Dialogpartner. In diesem Sinne ist das Contact-Center-Network z.B. Herausgeber der jährlichen Contactcenter Investitionsstudie. mehr…

contact-center-portal.de

 

Nürnberger Initiative für die Kommunikationswirtschaft – NIK e.V.N.I.K

Die NIK informiert und vernetzt Technologie-Unternehmen, Hochschulen, Kommunen, Institutionen und Forschungsinstitute im Umfeld der digitalen Wirtschaft in der Metropolregion Nürnberg.

www.nik-nbg.de

 

Förderverein Innovatives Unternehmertum Nordbayern e. V.N.I.K

Der Förderverein steht zusammen mit dem Förderverein Innovatives Unternehmertum Südbayern e.V. hinter BayStartUP, eine vom Bayerischen Wirtschaftsministerium und der Wirtschaft geförderten Institution zur Gründung, Finanzierung und Wachstum in Bayern.

www.baystartup.de

 

Contact Center Network e.V. (CCN)